منتجات أصلية 100٪ مع ضمان دولي

الضمان والإصلاحات

ما الذي أحتاج إلى تقديمه لإصلاح المنتج الخاص بي خلال فترة الضمان؟

خلال فترة الضمان وبتقديم شهادة الضمان السارية مع فاتورة الشراء الخاصة بك، سيتم إصلاح أي عيب في المواد والتصنيع مجانًا. يغطي الضمان العيوب المواد وعيوب التصنيع الموجودة وقت تسليم الساعة المشتراة. لا يدخل الضمان حيز التنفيذ إلا إذا اكتملت شهادة الضمان بشكل كامل وصحيح وتم ختمها بختم تايم هاوس وارفقت بفاتورة الشراء الخاصة بك من TIMEHOUSE.store.

خلال فترة الضمان وبتقديم شهادة الضمان السارية، سيتم إصلاح أي عيب في التصنيع مجانًا. في حالة عدم ملاءمة الإصلاحات لاستعادة الحالة الأساسية للساعة، فقد يستبدلها ضمان الشركة المصنعة بساعة ذات خصائص متطابقة أو مشابهة. يختلف ضمان الساعة البديلة حسب العلامة التجارية.

أين يمكنني تقديم المنتج الخاص بي لإصلاحه؟

لدى تايم هاوس شبكة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر والكويت وعمان لراحتك. يرجى تقديم منتجك مع شهادة الضمان وفاتورة الشراء من TIMEHOUSE.store إلى أي منفذ بيع لـ تايم هاوس. قد يتم إجراء إصلاحات طفيفة مثل استبدال البطارية أو اختبار مقاومة الماء في الحال. للإصلاحات الأخرى، قد يتم إرسال المنتج إلى مركز الخدمة.

إننا متاحين هنا دائمًا لتقديم المساعدةالبريد الإلكتروني لطلب الدعم

تايم هاوس © 2021 جميع الحقوق محفوظة | صمم بـ ❣️ بواسطه ويب كاستل

MatercardPostpayVisaNetwork

100% Genuine products with International Warranty

WARRANTY & REPAIRS

What do I need to present to have my product repaired during warranty period?

During the warranty period and by presenting the valid warranty certificate with your purchase invoice, any material and manufacturing defect will be repaired free of charge. The warranty covers material and manufacturing defects existing at the time of delivery of the purchased watch. The warranty only comes into force if the warranty certificate is fully and correctly completed and stamped by TIME HOUSE and is accompanied with your TIMEHOUSE.store purchase invoice.

During the warranty period and by presenting the valid warranty certificate, any manufacturing defect will be repaired free of charge. In the event that repairs are improper to restore to the normal conditions of the watch, the Manufacturer’s Warranty may replace it with a watch of identical or similar characteristics. The warranty for the replacement watch varies in duration by brand.

Where can I present my product to have it repaired?

TIME HOUSE has a network of retail stores located in U.A.E, KSA, Qatar, Kuwait and Oman for your convenience. Please present your product along with the warranty certificate and TIMEHOUSE.store purchase invoice to any TIME HOUSE outlet. Minor repairs like simple battery replacement or water resistance testing may be done on the spot. For other repairs, the product may be sent to the Service Centre.